Sign Up for Weekly Updates

About Us

SAlogo

The views and opinions expressed in The Lamron are not necessarily those of the College. The Lamron is distributed free of charge to the Geneseo community every Thursday, except during examination and vacation periods. Funding provided by mandatory student fees and advertising revenue. The Lamron is printed by Messenger Post Newspapers, Canandaigua, N.Y.

The views expressed in the staff editorial do not necessarily reflect the views of the entire Lamron editorial board.

The Lamron Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Emma Bixler
lamron.eic@gmail.com
Managing Editor
Nicole Sheldon
lamron.managing@gmail.com
News Editor
Annie Renaud
lamron.news@gmail.com
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Demi Monachino
lamron.arts@gmail.com
Opinion Editor
Emily Holdgruen
lamron.opinion@gmail.com
Knights’ Life Editor
Julia Chong
lamron.knightslife@gmail.com
Sports Editor
Darby Daly
lamron.sports@gmail.com
Copy Editor
Alexandra Ciarcia
lamron.copy@gmail.com
Photo Editor
Ash Dean
lamron.photo@gmail.com
Design & Layout/Creative Ads Editor
Matt Heaton
lamron.design@gmail.com
Web Editor
John Cordova
lamron.web@gmail.com
Advertising Manager
Lucio Accorso
lamronad@geneseo.edu
Ads Sales Director
Steve Dana
lamron.sales@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager
Kimberly Ward
Caitlin Hamberger
lamron.pr@gmail.com
Associate News Editor
Malachy Dempsey
Associate Photo Editor
Annalee Bainnson