Sign Up for Weekly Updates

About Us

SAlogo

The views and opinions expressed in The Lamron are not necessarily those of the College. The Lamron is distributed free of charge to the Geneseo community every Thursday, except during examination and vacation periods. Funding provided by mandatory student fees and advertising revenue. The Lamron is printed by Messenger Post Newspapers, Canandaigua, N.Y.

The views expressed in the staff editorial do not necessarily reflect the views of the entire Lamron editorial board.

The Lamron Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Chelsea Butkowski
lamron.eic@gmail.com
Managing Editor
Kevin Frankel
lamron.managing@gmail.com
News Editor
Nicole Smith
lamron.news@gmail.com
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Justine Talbot
lamron.arts@gmail.com
Opinion Editor
Emily Holdgruen
lamron.opinion@gmail.com
Knights’ Life Editor
Maya Lucyshyn
lamron.knightslife@gmail.com
Sports Editor
Taylor Frank
lamron.sports@gmail.com
Copy Editor
Megan Tomaszewski 
lamron.copy@gmail.com
Photo Editor
Zoe Finn
lamron.photo@gmail.com
Design & Layout Editor
Lara Elmayan
lamron.design@gmail.com
Web Editor
Eric Meyer
Advertising Manager
Kayla Molaro
lamronad@geneseo.edu
Ads Sales Director
Jen Cheng
lamron.sales@gmail.com
Creative Ads Manager
Samantha Alvarado
lamron.creative@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager
Caitlin Hamberger
lamron.pr@gmail.com