Sign Up for Weekly Updates

About Us

SAlogo

The views and opinions expressed in The Lamron are not necessarily those of the College. The Lamron is distributed free of charge to the Geneseo community every Thursday, except during examination and vacation periods. Funding provided by mandatory student fees and advertising revenue. The Lamron is printed by Messenger Post Newspapers, Canandaigua, N.Y.

The views expressed in the staff editorial do not necessarily reflect the views of the entire Lamron editorial board.

The Lamron Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Taylor Frank
lamron.eic@gmail.com
Managing Editor
Megan Tomaszewski
lamron.managing@gmail.com
News Editor
Emma Bixler
lamron.news@gmail.com
Arts & Entertainment Editor
Nicole Sheldon
lamron.arts@gmail.com
Opinion Editor
Emily Holdgruen
lamron.opinion@gmail.com
Knights’ Life Editor
Alisa Mentor
lamron.knightslife@gmail.com
Sports Editor
Billy Burns
lamron.sports@gmail.com
Copy Editor
Alexandra Ciarcia
lamron.copy@gmail.com
Photo Editor
Jake Wade
lamron.photo@gmail.com
Design & Layout Editor
Daria Craciun
lamron.design@gmail.com
Advertising Manager
Lucio Accorso
lamronad@geneseo.edu
Ads Sales Director
Jen Cheng
lamron.sales@gmail.com
Creative Ads Manager
Samantha Alvarado
lamron.creative@gmail.com
Public Relations Manager
Kimberly Ward
lamron.pr@gmail.com
Associate News Editor
Annie Renaud
Associate Photo Editor
Ash Dean